Calendar

Important Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5th September School Opens; Tour of Britain Day
Monday 11th September Parent Reading Workshop 3.00pm
Monday 18th September Y4 Residential Meeting 3.30pm
Tuesday 19th September Y6 SATs and Residential Meeting 6.00pm
Friday 29th September MacMillan Coffee Afternoon
Monday 2nd October Parent Forum 2.45pm
Wednesday 4th October Mr Taylor's Class Assembly
Friday 6th October Harvest Assembly
Monday 9th October Individual Photos
Tuesday 10th October Mrs Palin's Class Assembly
Wednesday 11th October Celebration of Work 3.30pm - 4.30pm
Monday 16th October Parents Evening 3.45pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday 18th October Parents Evening 3.45pm - 6.30pm
Friday 20th October Conker Final pm; Close for Half Term
Tuesday 31st October School Opens
Wednesday 8th November Miss Singleton's Class Assembly
Friday 10th November Open Morning - Mental Maths
Wednesday 15th November Miss Brewster's Class Assembly
Friday 8th December EYFS Nativity 9.30am / 2.30pm
Monday 11th December KS2 Christmas Performance 9.30am / 6.00pm
Tuesday 12th December Children's Christmas Lunch; KS1 Christmas Performance 9.30am / 2.30pm
Wednesday 13th December KS2 Christmas Party
Thursday 14th December KS1 Christmas Party
Friday 15th December Pantomime Trip
Monday 18th December EYFS & Y6 Christmas Party
Tuesday 19th December Church Service (pm)
Wednesday 20th December Close for Christmas 2.30pm
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January School Opens
Tuesday 9th January Big Talk for Parents 2.30pm
Thursday 11th January Big Talk Pupil Workshop
Thursday 18th January Young Voices Concert
Tuesday 23rd January Celebration of Work 3.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday 24th January Miss Turner's Class Assembly
Monday 29th January Robinwood Depart
Tuesday 30th January Miss Picksley's Class Assembly
Wednesday 31st January Robinwood Return
Monday 5th February Group Photos; Parents Evening 3.45pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday 7th February Parents Evening 3.45pm - 6.30pm
Friday 9th February Close for Half Term
Monday 19th February School Opens
Friday 23rd February Parents Forum 9.00am
Tuesday 27th February Miss Wilkinson's Class Assembly
Friday 9th March Open Morning - Science
Tuesday 13th March Mrs Noble's Class Assembly
Thursday 22nd March Easter Bingo
Wednesday 28th March Easter Service at Church (pm)
Thursday 29th March Close for Easter 2.30pm
Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17th April School Opens
Wednesday 25th April Mrs Smith's Class Assembly
Tuesday 1st May Miss Hall's Class Assembly
Monday 7th May May Day
Friday 18th May KS2 Ball Throwing Final
Tuesday 22nd May Miss Dunkerley's Class Assembly
Friday 25th May Close for Half Term
Monday 4th June School Opens
Monday 11th June KS2 Sports Day; EYFS Unit Open 4.00pm; EYFS Meeting 5.00pm
Tuesday 12th June KS2 Sports Day Reserve
Wednesday 13th June KS1 Sports Day
Thursday 14th June KS1 Sports Day Reserve
Monday 18th June Parent Forum 2.45pm
Tuesday 19th June Mrs Ashton's Class Assembly
Tuesday 3rd July Team Challenge
Friday 13th July Prize Giving 2.00pm
Tuesday 17th July EYFS Graduation 9.15am
Thursday 19th July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly 9.15am
Friday 20th July Close for Summer 2.30pm

Download term dates for 2017-2018.

Download term dates for 2018-2019.